WILD COLONIALS - Reel LIfe Vol. #1

1. It’s Not Unusual
2. This Misery (edit)
3. Friend
4. Anything But Love by
Dr. John & Angela McCluskey
5. The Battle Won by
6. Brokedown Palace
7. Cure
8. Coy (New Mix)
9. Route 15 4:30AM by
Shark ‘n The Smoke
10. If By Chance by
WIld Colonials feat. Cyndi Lauper
11. I’m Leaving by
Scott Roewe
12. Day Ditty by
Shudder To Think feat. Angela McCluskey
13. Evil
14. Shadows (edit) by
Los Colonials Savage
15. Victim (Instrumental)

All iTunes and Amazon.com links are below.
Also available on all major download & streaming services.

D    I    S    C    O    G    R    P    H   Y

Singles from Reel Life Vol. #1...

WILD COLONIALS - Reel Life Vol. #1

The Wild’s third album is a collection of songs and score cues from motion pictures. Ten tracks/songs appearing on CD for the first time. Includes the Wild's version of Tom Jones' It's Not Unusual, The Grateful Dead's Brokedown Palace. Plus, If By Chance feat. Cyndi Lauper, Angela & Dr. John's duet on Anything But Love. Includes soundtrack theme’s from Shark, Paul Cantelon’s side project Tryptich (with Lili Hadyn, Martin Tillmann), and Scott Roewe.


1. Friend (Radio edit)
2. Friend (LP version)

COY (New Mix)

1. Coy (New Mix)

All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

return to topWILD_Store.html

For any and all Wild Colonial's Master Rights and Publishing information email us at...



Videos from Reel Life Vol. #1...

Coy (remix)

Promo/EP’s from Reel Life Vol. #1...

The Instrumentals - EP

1. The Battle Won by Tryptich
2. Route 15 4:30AM by Shark ‘n The Smoke
3. I’m Leaving by
Scott Roewe
4. Shadows (edit) by
Los Colonials Savage
5. Victim (Instrumental) by
Wild Colonials